IfCM Collective

The IfCM Collective is a versatile group of performers/educators and serves as showcase ensemble for the Institute for Creative Music. Original songs and arrangements on the cutting edge--combining strong grooves and composition with avant garde improvisation.

The Collective is available for both concert appearances and in conjunction with workshop sessions. To book the collective please contact us at info@ifcmusic.org.

The IfCM Collective involves:

Nick Finzer - trombone                                                                                                            Mike Kaupa - trumpet Alexa Tarantino - saxophone                                                                                                   Chris Ziemba - piano   Mike Frederick - Guitar                                                                                                  Matthew Golombisky - bass   Danny Ziemann - bass                                                                                                                  Chris Teal - drums

Past Events